Medicare Advantage plans in Clarke, GA, 2027
Clarke, Georgia has 45 Medicare Advantage plans open to everyone for 2027 (50 in 2026) and 36 special needs plans, according to the CMS landscape files; 37 of the open plans have a $0 premium. 9 plans that served the county in 2026 end or leave it, with 218 members living here in September 2026.
What changes in Clarke for 2027?
| In the county | 2026 | 2027 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plans open to everyone | 50 | 45 | ▼down 5 |
| Special needs plans | 36 | 36 | no change |
| Plans with a $0 premium | 41 | 37 | ▼down 4 |
| Plans that lower the Part B premium | 19 | 15 | ▼down 4 |
| Median out-of-pocket limit | $9,250 | $9,850 | ▲up $600 |
Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026.
Which plans can anyone in Clarke join?
| Plan | Premium | Out-of-pocket limit | Part B reduction | 2026 stars |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wellcare Patriot SimpleH1112-034 · HMO-POS | $0 | $3,400 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| HealthSpring Preferred GAH0439-003 · HMO | $0 | $6,500 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Humana USAA Honor GivebackH5216-217 · PPO | $0 | $6,700 | $70 | 3.5 of 5 |
| HealthSpring PreferredH0439-009 · HMO | $0 | $7,150 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10H5322-053 · HMO-POS | $0 | $7,150 | none | 4 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceR0110-019 · Regional PPO | $0 | $7,200 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Wellcare AssistH1112-043 · HMO-POS | $0 | $7,500 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Humana Gold PlusH4141-017 · HMO | $0 | $7,500 | none | 4 of 5 |
| Aetna Medicare Eagle Extra PlusH2293-009 · PPO | $0 | $8,900 | none | 4 of 5 |
| Aetna Medicare Eagle PlusH3288-034 · PPO | $0 | $8,900 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Wellcare Simple OpenH0111-001 · PPO | $0 | $9,250 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Wellcare SimpleH1112-038 · HMO-POS | $0 | $9,250 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GA-MA01H1889-022 · PPO | $0 | $9,250 | $160 | 4 of 5 |
| Anthem VeteranH5422-014 · HMO-POS | $0 | $9,250 | $60 | 3.5 of 5 |
| Wellcare Patriot Giveback OpenH0111-007 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $140 | 3.5 of 5 |
| HealthSpring Preferred SavingsH0439-017 · HMO | $0 | $9,850 | $103 | 3.5 of 5 |
| Wellcare GivebackH1112-042 · HMO-POS | $0 | $9,850 | $67 | 3.5 of 5 |
| Aetna Medicare Elite PlusH2293-031 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4 of 5 |
| Aetna Medicare EliteH3288-027 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Anthem VeteranH4036-040 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $155 | 4 of 5 |
Show the other 25 plans, by premium
| Plan | Premium | Out-of-pocket limit | Part B reduction | 2026 stars |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Humana Gold Plus GivebackH4141-022 · HMO | $0 | $9,850 | $118 | 4 of 5 |
| Humana Gold PlusH4141-023 · HMO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4 of 5 |
| Clover Health LiveHealthyH5141-026 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4.5 of 5 |
| Clover Health ValorH5141-056 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $140 | 4.5 of 5 |
| Clover Health LiveHealthy GivebackH5141-063 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $110 | 4.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoice GivebackH5216-154 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $47 | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH5216-157 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH5216-203 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Humana USAA Honor GivebackH5216-286 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $150 | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoice GivebackH5216-345 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $106 | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH5216-421 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH7617-092 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH7617-093 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoice GivebackH7617-094 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $108 | 4.5 of 5 |
| Humana USAA Honor GivebackH7617-096 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | $150 | 4.5 of 5 |
| HealthSpring True ChoiceH7849-145 · PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 3 of 5 |
| UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01R2604-005 · Regional PPO | $0 | $9,850 | none | 4 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH5216-280 · PPO | $6.30 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH7617-114 · PPO | $13 | $9,850 | none | 4.5 of 5 |
| HumanaChoiceH5216-466 · PPO | $25 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Aetna Medicare Value Extra CareH2293-001 · PPO | $25.40 | $9,850 | none | 4 of 5 |
| UHC Medicare Advantage GA-2H1889-013 · PPO | $35 | $9,250 | none | 4 of 5 |
| Clover Health LiveHealthy PremierH5141-045 · PPO | $35 | $9,850 | none | 4.5 of 5 |
| Anthem Medicare Advantage 2H5422-020 · HMO-POS | $55 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
| Humana Full AccessR0110-020 · Regional PPO | $138 | $9,850 | none | 3.5 of 5 |
Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026. Stars are the contract's 2026 rating. confirm on Medicare Plan Finder.
Which plans leave Clarke in 2027?
Members of these plans here choose a 2027 plan during open enrollment, October 15 to December 7, 2026; choosing by December 31 means no gap; because their plan is leaving the county, they can still join until the end of February 2027, with coverage from the first of the next month. Each plan's page says what happens to its members.
| 2026 plan | Members here, Sept. 2026 | For 2027 |
|---|---|---|
| Aetna Medicare SignatureH5302-023 | 92 | Not offered |
| Anthem Medicare AdvantageH5422-011 | 79 | Not offered |
| Anthem Extra HelpH5422-013 | 31 | Not offered |
| Anthem Medicare Advantage 2H4036-030 | 16 | Not offered |
| HealthSpring Preferred PlusH0439-006 | fewer than 11 | Not offered |
| CareSource Dual AdvantageH8390-015 | fewer than 11 | Not offered |
| CareSource Dual Advantage PlusH8390-017 | fewer than 11 | Not offered |
| Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH6672-005 | not reported | Not offered |
| Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH9589-003 | not reported | Not offered |
Source: CMS plan crosswalk from 2026 to 2027 (Oct. 1, 2026); CMS monthly enrollment by plan and by county, September 2026 (CMS hides counts under 11); CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).
Which special needs plans are sold here?
Open only to people with Medicaid as well as Medicare, with certain chronic conditions, or living in an institution.
Show the other 16 special needs plans
| Plan | Who can join | Premium |
|---|---|---|
| UHC Dual Complete GA-S3H5322-049 | Dual-Eligible | $0 |
| UHC Dual Complete GA-Q3H5322-050 | Dual-Eligible | $0 |
| Anthem Dual AdvantageH5422-018 | Dual-Eligible | $0 |
| Anthem Full Dual AdvantageH5422-019 | Dual-Eligible | $0 |
| Humana Together in HealthH7617-130 | Institutional | $0 |
| Humana Kidney CareH7617-135 | Chronic or Disabling Condition | $0 |
| Georgia Health Advantage ChoiceH8093-002 | Institutional | $0 |
| Humana Dual SelectH5216-206 | Dual-Eligible | $0.40 |
| UHC Complete Care Support GS-1AR2604-002 | Chronic or Disabling Condition | $2.10 |
| UHC Complete Care Support GA-9H1889-028 | Chronic or Disabling Condition | $6.30 |
| UHC Dual Advantage GA-V1H3256-006 | Dual-Eligible | $6.30 |
| HealthSpring TotalCareH0439-002 | Dual-Eligible | $6.30 |
| HealthSpring TotalCare PlusH0439-012 | Dual-Eligible | $6.30 |
| UHC Dual Complete GA-S2H3256-004 | Dual-Eligible | $6.30 |
| PruittHealth PremierH3291-001 | Institutional | $6.30 |
| Georgia Health AdvantageH8093-001 | Institutional | $6.30 |
Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).
How many people in Clarke use Medicare Advantage?
10,383 of the county's 18,811 people with Medicare were in a Medicare Advantage plan in September 2026, 55.2%; in Georgia as a whole the share is 56.2%.
Source: CMS Medicare Advantage state and county penetration, September 2026.
What else should you check?
- Medicare Advantage in GeorgiaEvery county of the state
- 9 stand-alone drug plans in GeorgiaIf you keep Original Medicare
- Is your plan ending?Every plan not offered in 2027