Skip to main content

Independent; not a government site. Official answers: Medicare.gov, 1-800-MEDICARE.

Medicare Advantage plans in Bleckley, GA, 2027

Bleckley, Georgia has 33 Medicare Advantage plans open to everyone for 2027 (37 in 2026) and 23 special needs plans, according to the CMS landscape files; 26 of the open plans have a $0 premium. 9 plans that served the county in 2026 end or leave it, each with fewer than 11 members living here (CMS hides smaller counts).

What changes in Bleckley for 2027?

Individual Medicare Advantage plans sold in the county; the $0, giveback and limit lines count plans open to everyone.
In the county20262027Change
Plans open to everyone3733down 4
Special needs plans2523down 2
Plans with a $0 premium2926down 3
Plans that lower the Part B premium1513down 2
Median out-of-pocket limit$9,250$9,850up $600

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026.

Which plans can anyone in Bleckley join?

33 plans, lowest premium first
PlanPremiumOut-of-pocket limitPart B reduction2026 stars
Wellcare Patriot SimpleH1112-034 · HMO-POS$0$3,400none3.5 of 5
Humana USAA Honor GivebackH5216-217 · PPO$0$6,700$703.5 of 5
AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10H5322-053 · HMO-POS$0$7,150none4 of 5
HumanaChoiceR0110-019 · Regional PPO$0$7,200none3.5 of 5
Wellcare AssistH1112-043 · HMO-POS$0$7,500none3.5 of 5
Wellcare SimpleH1112-044 · HMO-POS$0$8,500none3.5 of 5
Aetna Medicare Eagle Extra PlusH2293-009 · PPO$0$8,900none4 of 5
Wellcare Simple OpenH0111-001 · PPO$0$9,250none3.5 of 5
AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GA-MA01H1889-022 · PPO$0$9,250$1604 of 5
Anthem VeteranH5422-014 · HMO-POS$0$9,250$603.5 of 5
Wellcare Patriot Giveback OpenH0111-007 · PPO$0$9,850$1403.5 of 5
Wellcare GivebackH1112-042 · HMO-POS$0$9,850$673.5 of 5
Aetna Medicare Signature CareH2293-029 · PPO$0$9,850none4 of 5
Anthem VeteranH4036-040 · PPO$0$9,850$1554 of 5
Clover Health LiveHealthyH5141-026 · PPO$0$9,850none4.5 of 5
Clover Health ValorH5141-056 · PPO$0$9,850$1404.5 of 5
Clover Health LiveHealthy GivebackH5141-063 · PPO$0$9,850$1104.5 of 5
HumanaChoice GivebackH5216-154 · PPO$0$9,850$473.5 of 5
HumanaChoiceH5216-157 · PPO$0$9,850none3.5 of 5
Humana USAA Honor GivebackH5216-286 · PPO$0$9,850$1503.5 of 5
Show the other 13 plans, by premium
PlanPremiumOut-of-pocket limitPart B reduction2026 stars
HumanaChoice GivebackH5216-345 · PPO$0$9,850$1063.5 of 5
HumanaChoiceH5216-421 · PPO$0$9,850none3.5 of 5
HumanaChoiceH7617-093 · PPO$0$9,850none4.5 of 5
HumanaChoice GivebackH7617-094 · PPO$0$9,850$1084.5 of 5
Humana USAA Honor GivebackH7617-096 · PPO$0$9,850$1504.5 of 5
UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01R2604-005 · Regional PPO$0$9,850none4 of 5
HumanaChoiceH5216-284 · PPO$6.30$9,850none3.5 of 5
HumanaChoiceH7617-114 · PPO$13$9,850none4.5 of 5
Aetna Medicare Value Extra CareH2293-001 · PPO$25.40$9,850none4 of 5
UHC Medicare Advantage GA-2H1889-013 · PPO$35$9,250none4 of 5
Clover Health LiveHealthy PremierH5141-045 · PPO$35$9,850none4.5 of 5
Anthem Medicare Advantage 2H5422-020 · HMO-POS$55$9,850none3.5 of 5
Humana Full AccessR0110-020 · Regional PPO$138$9,850none3.5 of 5

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026. Stars are the contract's 2026 rating. confirm on Medicare Plan Finder.

Which plans leave Bleckley in 2027?

Members of these plans here choose a 2027 plan during open enrollment, October 15 to December 7, 2026; choosing by December 31 means no gap; because their plan is leaving the county, they can still join until the end of February 2027, with coverage from the first of the next month. Each plan's page says what happens to its members.

2026 planMembers here, Sept. 2026For 2027
Aetna Medicare Value CareH2293-023fewer than 11Leaves the county
Anthem Medicare Advantage 2H4036-030fewer than 11Not offered
Anthem Medicare AdvantageH5422-011fewer than 11Not offered
Anthem Extra HelpH5422-013fewer than 11Not offered
CareSource Dual AdvantageH8390-015fewer than 11Not offered
CareSource Dual Advantage PlusH8390-017fewer than 11Not offered
Clear Spring Health Balance+ Diabetes & HeartH6672-003not reportedNot offered
Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH6672-005not reportedNot offered
Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH9589-003not reportedNot offered

Source: CMS plan crosswalk from 2026 to 2027 (Oct. 1, 2026); CMS monthly enrollment by plan and by county, September 2026 (CMS hides counts under 11); CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).

Which special needs plans are sold here?

Open only to people with Medicaid as well as Medicare, with certain chronic conditions, or living in an institution.

PlanWho can joinPremium
Anthem Kidney CareH5422-015Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual ReserveH1112-046Dual-Eligible$0
Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access OpenH0111-004Dual-Eligible$0
Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual AccessH1112-006Dual-Eligible$0
Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual LibertyH1112-033Dual-Eligible$0
UHC Complete Care GA-3H1889-020Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
Aetna Medicare Dual Extra CareH2293-002Dual-Eligible$0
UHC Dual Complete GA-Q2H3256-005Dual-Eligible$0
Humana Together in HealthH5216-242Institutional$0
HumanaChoice: Diabetes and HeartH5216-246Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
Aetna Medicare Full Dual CareH5302-024Dual-Eligible$0
UHC Dual Complete GA-S3H5322-049Dual-Eligible$0
UHC Dual Complete GA-Q3H5322-050Dual-Eligible$0
Anthem Dual AdvantageH5422-018Dual-Eligible$0
Anthem Full Dual AdvantageH5422-019Dual-Eligible$0
Humana Together in HealthH7617-130Institutional$0
Georgia Health Advantage ChoiceH8093-002Institutional$0
Aetna Medicare Dual CareH2293-004Dual-Eligible$1.80
UHC Complete Care Support GS-1AR2604-002Chronic or Disabling Condition$2.10
UHC Complete Care Support GA-9H1889-028Chronic or Disabling Condition$6.30
UHC Dual Advantage GA-V1H3256-006Dual-Eligible$6.30
UHC Dual Complete GA-S2H3256-004Dual-Eligible$6.30
Georgia Health AdvantageH8093-001Institutional$6.30

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).

How many people in Bleckley use Medicare Advantage?

1,450 of the county's 2,851 people with Medicare were in a Medicare Advantage plan in September 2026, 50.9%; in Georgia as a whole the share is 56.2%.

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage state and county penetration, September 2026.

What else should you check?