Skip to main content

Independent; not a government site. Official answers: Medicare.gov, 1-800-MEDICARE.

Medicare Advantage plans in Park, CO, 2027

Park, Colorado has 15 Medicare Advantage plans open to everyone for 2027 (28 in 2026) and 14 special needs plans, according to the CMS landscape files; 12 of the open plans have a $0 premium. 17 plans that served the county in 2026 end or leave it, with 233 members living here in September 2026.

What changes in Park for 2027?

Individual Medicare Advantage plans sold in the county; the $0, giveback and limit lines count plans open to everyone.
In the county20262027Change
Plans open to everyone2815down 13
Special needs plans1814down 4
Plans with a $0 premium2212down 10
Plans that lower the Part B premium157down 8
Median out-of-pocket limit$5,700$6,250up $550

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026.

Which plans can anyone in Park join?

15 plans, lowest premium first
PlanPremiumOut-of-pocket limitPart B reduction2026 stars
Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Core DMH0630-013 · HMO-POS$0$4,400none4.5 of 5
Devoted Core 004 CoH7147-004 · HMO$0$4,450none4 of 5
Devoted Choice 002 CoH4808-002 · PPO$0$6,050$104 of 5
Humana USAA Honor GivebackH5216-436 · PPO$0$6,200$1353.5 of 5
Humana Value ChoiceH5216-078 · PPO$0$6,250none3.5 of 5
Select Health Medicare EssentialH1994-045 · HMO$0$6,700none4.5 of 5
Select Health Medicare VeteransH1994-033 · HMO$0$6,750$1254.5 of 5
Devoted Giveback Extras 019 CoH7147-019 · HMO$0$6,750$904 of 5
Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Bronze DMH0630-025 · HMO-POS$0$6,800none4.5 of 5
Humana Essentials Plus GivebackH5216-435 · PPO$0$7,850$973.5 of 5
Devoted Choice MA Only 004 CoH4808-004 · PPO$0$7,900$1664 of 5
Devoted Choice Giveback 003 CoH4808-003 · PPO$0$8,950$1694 of 5
HumanaChoiceH5216-223 · PPO$20$4,900none3.5 of 5
Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Silver DMH0630-015 · HMO-POS$48$3,600none4.5 of 5
Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage GoldH0630-016 · HMO-POS$194$3,300none4.5 of 5

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision); CMS plan benefit package files, 2027 and 2026. Stars are the contract's 2026 rating. confirm on Medicare Plan Finder.

Which plans leave Park in 2027?

Members of these plans here choose a 2027 plan during open enrollment, October 15 to December 7, 2026; choosing by December 31 means no gap; because their plan is leaving the county, they can still join until the end of February 2027, with coverage from the first of the next month. Each plan's page says what happens to its members.

2026 planMembers here, Sept. 2026For 2027
Aetna Medicare SignatureH5521-207131Leaves the county
Aetna Medicare SignatureH3931-15432Not offered
Aetna Medicare Value CareH5521-44327Leaves the county
Select Health Medicare EssentialH1994-02719Leaves the county
Humana Full AccessH5216-33312Not offered
Aetna Medicare EagleH5521-37812Leaves the county
Select Health Medicare + KrogerH1994-030fewer than 11Not offered
Select Health Medicare FlexH1994-031fewer than 11Not offered
Select Health Medicare ActiveH1994-035fewer than 11Not offered
Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Choice DMH3138-001fewer than 11Not offered
Aetna Medicare Dual Extra CareH3931-175fewer than 11Leaves the county
Aetna Medicare Full Dual CareH3931-196fewer than 11Leaves the county
Aetna Medicare SignatureH4711-008fewer than 11Not offered
Aetna Medicare EagleH4711-010fewer than 11Not offered
Aetna Medicare Dual CareH4711-012fewer than 11Not offered
Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH6379-001not reportedNot offered
Clear Spring Health Balance+ Diabetes & HeartH6379-002not reportedNot offered

Source: CMS plan crosswalk from 2026 to 2027 (Oct. 1, 2026); CMS monthly enrollment by plan and by county, September 2026 (CMS hides counts under 11); CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).

Which special needs plans are sold here?

Open only to people with Medicaid as well as Medicare, with certain chronic conditions, or living in an institution.

PlanWho can joinPremium
Devoted Dual 007 CoH7147-007Dual-Eligible$0
Devoted C-SNP Enhanced 009 CoH7147-009Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
Kaiser Permanente Dual EssentialH0630-014Dual-Eligible$0
Devoted C-SNP Giveback Extras 016 CoH7147-016Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
Kaiser Permanente Dual CompleteH0630-027Dual-Eligible$0
Devoted Dual Plus 003 CoH7147-003Dual-Eligible$0
Devoted Dual Full 012 CoH7147-012Dual-Eligible$0
Devoted C-SNP Plus 013 CoH7147-013Chronic or Disabling Condition$0
HumanaChoice SNP-DEH7617-067Dual-Eligible$0
HumanaChoice SNP-DEH5216-267Dual-Eligible$2.10
UHC Dual Advantage CO-V1H2001-052Dual-Eligible$18.40
UHC Dual Complete CO-Q1H0624-001Dual-Eligible$18.40
UHC Dual Complete CO-S4H0624-008Dual-Eligible$18.40
UHC Dual Complete CO-Q2H2001-053Dual-Eligible$18.40

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage and Part D landscape files for 2027 (Sept. 22, 2026, revised Sept. 30) and 2026 (Sept. 2, 2026 revision).

How many people in Park use Medicare Advantage?

1,989 of the county's 4,615 people with Medicare were in a Medicare Advantage plan in September 2026, 43.1%; in Colorado as a whole the share is 52.0%.

Source: CMS Medicare Advantage state and county penetration, September 2026.

What else should you check?