Skip to main content

Independent; not a government site. Official answers: Medicare.gov, 1-800-MEDICARE.

Medicare contract · plan years 2026 and 2027CMS landscape and crosswalk

Clear Spring Health (GA), Inc. (H6672)

H6672Contract

A company of Group 1001, sold as Clear Spring Health

0 plans in 2027 (2 in 2026) · 0 members in September 2026

No plans in 2027

2026 rating: 2.5 of 5

Clear Spring Health (GA), Inc. is the Group 1001 company that holds Medicare contract H6672, sold as Clear Spring Health. In 2027 it offers 0 plans (2 in 2026); 2 of its 2026 plans are not offered in 2027. 0 people were in its plans in September 2026.

Which of its plans end?

2026 planMembers, Sept. 2026Counties in 2026
Clear Spring Health Balance+ Diabetes & HeartH6672-003not reported57
Clear Spring Health BrightPath AdvantageH6672-005not reported99

Source: CMS plan crosswalk from 2026 to 2027 (Oct. 1, 2026); CMS monthly enrollment by plan and by county, September 2026 (CMS hides counts under 11).

How did CMS rate it for 2026?

The overall rating is 2.5 of 5 (health plan 2.5 of 5, drug plan 2 of 5). Of its 28 rated measures, the lowest and the highest:

Lowest-rated measuresStars
Improving or Maintaining Physical Health1
Getting Appointments and Care Quickly1
Rating of Health Care Quality1
Rating of Health Plan1
Highest-rated measuresStars
Statin Use in Persons with Diabetes (SUPD)5
Medication Adherence for Diabetes Medications5
Osteoporosis Management in Women who had a Fracture5
Care for Older Adults – Medication Review5

Source: CMS Part C and D Star Ratings data tables, 2026 (October 2025).

What else should you check?